Przedstawiciele Regionalni

Lista Przedstawicieli Regionalnych

  1. Wielkopolskie / Poznań -  Krzysztof Heller   – 696 196 428 -  krzysztof.heller@iggp.pl
  2. Wielkopolskie / Suchy Las - Hieronim Jurga - 602 307 412 - hieronim.jurga@iggp.pl 
  3. Wielkopolskie / Kalisz - Michał Kibler - michal.kibler@iggp.pl
  4. Dolnośląskie - Dariusz Stuglik - dariusz.stuglik@iggp.pl
  5. Dolnośląskie / Wrocław - Michał Litwiniec - michal.litwiniec@iggp.pl
  6. Dolnośląskie / Wrocław - Grzegorz Wiatrowski - grzegorz.wiatrowski@iggp.pl
  7. Dolnośląskie / Karpacz - Katarzyna Pohorecka - katarzyna.pohorecka@iggp.pl
  8. Kujawsko - Pomorskie - Maciej Podlaszewski - 601 595 925 - maciej.podlaszewski@iggp.pl
  9. Lubelskie - Jacek Abramowski - jacek.abramowski@iggp.pl 
  10. Lubuskie - Jacek Bełz - 601 576 593 - jacek.belz@iggp.pl 
  11. Łódzkie - Waldemar Hołówka - waldemar.holowka@iggp.pl
  12. Małopolskie / Kraków - Dorota Rydygier - dorota.rydygier@iggp.pl
  13. Małopolskie / Kraków - Krzysztof Kwinta - krzysztof.kwinta@iggp.pl
  14. Małopolskie / Zakopane - Oskar Jach - 690 050 050 - oskar.jach@iggp.pl  
  15. Mazowieckie / Warszawa – Jacek Czauderna – 600 204 403 - jacek.czauderna@iggp.pl
  16. Mazowieckie / Warszawa - Paweł Chomicz - pawel.chomicz@iggp.pl 
  17. Mazowieckie / Warszawa - Łukasz Bartnicki - lukasz.bartnicki@iggp.pl 
  18. Mazowieckie / Płock - Andrzej Mańkowski - andrzej.mankowski@iggp.pl
  19. Mazowieckie / Radom – Sławomir Grzyb  – slawomir.grzyb@iggp.pl
  20. Opolskie - Łukasz Szewczyk - lukasz.szewczyk@iggp.pl 
  21. Podkarpackie / Rzeszów - Rafał Przywara - rafal.przywara@iggp.pl
  22. Podkarpackie / Bieszczady - Wiesław Sowiński - wieslaw.sowinski@iggp.pl
  23. Podlaskie / Białystok - Arkadiusz Klinicki - arkadiusz.klinicki@iggp.pl 
  24. Pomorskie / Gdańsk - Michał Strot - michal.strot@iggp.pl 
  25. Pomorskie / Gdańsk - Anna Orzech - anna.orzech@iggp.pl
  26. Pomorskie / Gdynia - Evelina Visnievska -  evelina.visnievska@iggp.pl 
  27. Śląskie / Bielsko - Biała -  Beata Rakszawski  – 535 068 300 -  beata.rakszawski@iggp.pl
  28. Śląskie / Katowice - Marcin Krysiński - 601 237 241 - marcin.krysinski@iggp.pl 
  29. Śląskie / Katowice - Aleksandra Małek – 601 880 356 - aleksandra.malek@iggp.pl
  30. Świętokrzyskie - Renata Kamienik - renata.kamienik@iggp.pl