Przedstawiciele Regionalni

Lista Przedstawicieli Regionalnych

  1. Wielkopolskie / Poznań – Krzysztof Heller  – 696 196 428 –  krzysztof.heller@iggp.pl
  2. Wielkopolskie / Suchy Las – Hieronim Jurga – 602 307 412 – hieronim.jurga@iggp.pl 
  3. Wielkopolskie / Kalisz – Michał Kibler – michal.kibler@iggp.pl
  4. Wielkopolskie / Piła – Mariusz Ochryniak – 606 494 490 – mariusz.ochryniak@iggp.pl 
  5. Dolnośląskie – Dariusz Stuglik – dariusz.stuglik@iggp.pl
  6. Dolnośląskie / Wrocław – Michał Litwiniec – michal.litwiniec@iggp.pl
  7. Dolnośląskie / Wrocław – Grzegorz Wiatrowski – grzegorz.wiatrowski@iggp.pl
  8. Dolnośląskie / Karpacz – Katarzyna Pohorecka – katarzyna.pohorecka@iggp.pl
  9. Kujawsko – Pomorskie / Bydgoszcz – Julia Szwesta - 515 124 000 - julia.szwesta@iggp.pl 
  10. Kujawsko – Pomorskie / Toruń – Maciej Podlaszewski - 601 595 925 - maciej.podlaszewski@iggp.pl
  11. Lubelskie – Jacek Abramowski – jacek.abramowski@iggp.pl 
  12. Lubuskie – Jacek Bełz – 601 576 593 – jacek.belz@iggp.pl 
  13. Łódzkie – Waldemar Hołówka – waldemar.holowka@iggp.pl
  14. Łódzkie / Łódź – Michał Ozdoba – michal.ozdoba@iggp.pl
  15. Łódzkie / Łódź - Magdalena Leszczak - Wardęga - magdalena.leszczak-wardega@iggp.pl
  16. Małopolskie / Kraków – Dorota Rydygier – dorota.rydygier@iggp.pl
  17. Małopolskie / Kraków – Krzysztof Kwinta – krzysztof.kwinta@iggp.pl
  18. Małopolskie / Zakopane – Oskar Jach – 690 050 050 – oskar.jach@iggp.pl  
  19. Mazowieckie / Warszawa – Krzysztof Rzyman – krzysztof.rzyman@iggp.pl
  20. Mazowieckie / Warszawa – Jacek Czauderna – 600 204 403 – jacek.czauderna@iggp.pl
  21. Mazowieckie / Warszawa - Agnieszka Furmaniak - 535 115 445 - agnieszka.furmaniak@iggp.pl
  22. Mazowieckie / Warszawa – Paweł Chomicz – 783 078 804 – pawel.chomicz@iggp.pl 
  23. Mazowieckie / Płock – Andrzej Mańkowski – andrzej.mankowski@iggp.pl
  24. Mazowieckie / Radom – Sławomir Grzyb  – 794 500 301 - slawomir.grzyb@iggp.pl
  25. Opolskie - Łukasz Szewczyk – lukasz.szewczyk@iggp.pl 
  26. Opolskie / Opole – Patrycja Mackiel - Singh – patrycja.mackiel-singh@iggp.pl
  27. Podkarpackie / Rzeszów – Rafał Przywara – rafal.przywara@iggp.pl
  28. Podkarpackie / Bieszczady – Wiesław Sowiński – wieslaw.sowinski@iggp.pl
  29. Podlaskie / Białystok – Arkadiusz Klinicki – 720 831 453 – arkadiusz.klinicki@iggp.pl
  30. Podlaskie / Siemiatycze – Mariusz Kalinowski – mariusz.kalinowski@iggp.pl
  31. Pomorskie / Gdańsk – Michał Strot – michal.strot@iggp.pl 
  32. Pomorskie / Gdańsk – Anna Orzech – anna.orzech@iggp.pl
  33. Pomorskie / Gdynia – Evelina Visnievska –  788 066 257  - evelina.visnievska@iggp.pl
  34. Śląskie –  Beata Rakszawski  – 535 068 300 –  beata.rakszawski@iggp.pl
  35. Śląskie / Katowice – Marcin Krysiński – 601 237 241 – marcin.krysinski@iggp.pl 
  36. Śląskie / Bytom – Aleksandra Małek – 601 880 356 – aleksandra.malek@iggp.pl
  37. Śląskie / Bielsko - Biała – Włodzimierz Cebo – 501 213 425 – wlodzimierz.cebo@iggp.pl
  38. Świętokrzyskie – Renata Kamienik – renata.kamienik@iggp.pl